UK TravelMole Web Awards 2014 - Voting Open

Cape Town Tourism CEO to be interviewed live on Vision Webinar This Week






LAST CHANCE FOR FREE OFFER - Internet Mega-event to include contributions from friends of sustainable tourism from all over the world including Jo Baddeley of Thomas Cook and Mariette du Toit Helmbold CEO of Cape Town Tourism



FREE for first 100 registrants
 


The second of the series of Sustainable Tourism Report Suite webinars is to take place on 2nd July 2010.



It will include informal interviews with major innovators in sustainable tourism from around the globe.



This is certain to be a sellout event.


Make sure that you are entitled to priority booking by emailing valere@travelmole.com with the subject line "2nd WEBINAR PRIORITY"



Make a date for 2nd July 2010 07.00 PDT, 10.00 EST, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET 20.30 India,
The Sustainable Tourism Webinar Series (Global spread, 2nd July, 6th August, 3rd September, 1st October and 5th November) includes


 

  • Find out more about sustainable tourism opportunities
  • A series of highly illuminating 60 minute sessions
  • Webinars on variety of sustainable tourism topics including marketing, certification, carbon markets, green hotels, sustainable destinations, carbon neutral destinations, sustainable tour operating
  • Full cast of top speakers and thinkers for each webinar
  • Opportunities to question, engage and network
  • Full follow up process


The webinars are limited to 200 participants to ensure full opportunity to engage in the question and answer sessions. Each webinar costs £10 per person per webinar,



Sustainable Tourism Masterclass and webinars are supported by Innovation for Sustainable Development Center



 Get a free seat at the first webinar - email valere@travelmole.com NOW

 

Saturday, June 26, 2010



Your Comments

, be the first to post a comment.
Your email:






Email other comments made to this story
Code Request a new picture 5 characters



NOTE: Comments are subject to admin approval before being posted.
Mole Poll
'Virgin boss to offer staff 'limitless holidays' - Gimmick ? or Good idea ?
Gimmick 48 %
Good Idea 52 %

Thank you for your vote



Get Adobe Flash player
LATEST MOLES' GALLERIES
UPCOMING EVENTS
Sponsored features

The results are in: eco-certification delivers better business for hoteliers

Once again world-class research shows eco-certified hotels are proven to operate more efficiently and attract guests who help them save money and the environment.

Our Green Globe members have for many years reported efficiency gains in resources, particularly energy and water, from 5% to 20% per year. 

For more information about Green Globe and its certification standard and independent audits visit www.greenglobe.com